Filter media by:
Answers About Heaven
Sunday, February 06, 2011
Duration: 37 mins 13 secs
WEEK 1 | Many people don't look forward to heaven because it is a realm that we lack the ability to see or easily understand. I will give perspective on what heaven is like and dispel the misconceptions that heaven is where all people go when they die.
Wild Kingdom
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Passage: Acts 2:24-47
Series: Wild Kingdom
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
The final message in the series looks at our need for community.
Wild Kingdom
Sunday, January 23, 2011
Passage: Psalm 24:1
Series: Wild Kingdom
Duration: 36 mins 18 secs
TOday we look at our values system and how it affect our decisions.
Wild Kingdom
Sunday, January 16, 2011
Passage: Hebrews 4:12
Series: Wild Kingdom
Duration: 47 mins 45 secs
Part two of the Wild Kingdom series explores...well, listen in.
Wild Kingdom
Sunday, January 09, 2011
Series: Wild Kingdom
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
The first of a four part series that looks at the nature of our culture and how Jesus calls us to live.
Special Message
Sunday, January 02, 2011
Passage: Daniel 6:0
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
Happy New Year! We all make resolutions in the new year. Keep your eye on the real prize.
Christmas Uninvited
Sunday, December 26, 2010
Duration: 51 mins 55 secs
Merry Christmas! Jesus made promises and keeps them.
Christmas Uninvited
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Duration: 32 mins 16 secs
December makes us think about family. Let's look at who Jesus considers "family", would you?
Christmas Uninvited
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
December makes us think about family. Let's look at who Jesus considers "family", would you?
Christmas Uninvited
Sunday, December 05, 2010
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
December makes us think about family. Let's look at who Jesus considers "family", would you?
Special Message
Sunday, November 28, 2010
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Happy Thanksgiving.
Family Fued
Sunday, November 21, 2010
Series: Family Fued
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Family Fued
Sunday, November 14, 2010
Series: Family Fued
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Family Fued
Sunday, November 07, 2010
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-7
Series: Family Fued
Duration: 35 mins 19 secs
Part three of the Family Feud series discusses how we are manage our finances in our marriage.
Family Fued
Sunday, October 31, 2010
Passage: Mark 3:25
Series: Family Fued
Duration: 34 mins
Part two of the Family Feud series discusses the family, it is not a game...and we hope you enjoy your Halloween.
Family Fued
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Series: Family Fued
Duration: 29 mins 34 secs
The first in a four part series of messages about family.
REthink
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Today we are asking you to rethink your life in light of keeping the end in mind.
REthink
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Passage: Mark 10:17-22
Series: REthink
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Today we are asking you to rethink where your treasure is.
REthink
Sunday, October 03, 2010
Series: REthink
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Today we are asking you to rethink your plans.
REthink
Sunday, September 26, 2010
Passage: Luke 9:23-26
Series: REthink
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Today we are asking you to rethink your life.
REthink
Sunday, September 19, 2010
Series: REthink
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
Today we are asking you to rethink what trusting Jesus really means.
REthink
Sunday, September 12, 2010
Series: REthink
Duration: 37 mins 14 secs
The beginning of a six part series asking you to rethink what living for Jesus really means.
Special Message
Sunday, September 05, 2010
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Trinidad mission and the Trinidad Children's Choir.
Get Connected
Sunday, August 29, 2010
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Special Message
Sunday, August 22, 2010
Duration: 39 mins 4 secs
Discipleship is a relational process that develops Christ-likeness through intentional training and authentic community.

life-groups

children-ministry

student-ministry

stories