Filter media by:
Jesus
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Passage: John 10:1-7
Series: Jesus
Duration: 44 mins 16 secs
Jesus cares for he. He leads us. And he brings us into life. This week, one of our elders, Randy Landers, teaches on Jesus the Shepherd.
Jesus
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Passage: John 4:5-26
Series: Jesus
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
Jesus has a beautiful way of cutting past the surface issues and getting right to the point. This week Bob Reed shares from scripture about Jesus the Prophet.
Jesus
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Series: Jesus
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Jesus has a beautiful way of cutting past the surface issues and getting right to the point. This week Eric Newkirk shares from scripture about Jesus our redeemer.
Jesus
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Series: Jesus
Jesus
Sunday, April 07, 2013
Series: Jesus
Duration: 46 mins 17 secs
Jesus told a story of man who received incredible forgiveness, but failed to offer forgiveness to others. Join us as we jump into this story to see what God has to say to us about Jesus the Forgiver
Jesus
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Series: Jesus
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
All of scripture points to this man, this salvation, this Jesus. Join us as we jump into scripture and look at Jesus the Savior.
Jesus
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Series: Jesus
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
All throughout history, God has provided for people, and in Jesus, He makes the ultimate provision for our sin and hurt. Join as pastor Bob takes us through scripture to discover Jesus the Provision.
Jesus
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Series: Jesus
Duration: 47 mins 59 secs
How do you react to the idea of blood? Does the Old Testament sometimes seems a little gory to you? This week Bob puts context to the cross and the sacrifice that Jesus made on it. That he was both and an innocent and a willing sacrifice for us.
Jesus
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Series: Jesus
Duration: 48 mins 1 sec
This week, we open up the word as Bob Reed talks on the topic of Jesus' humanity. Can Jesus really empathize with our weaknesses and temptations? Was he really perfect? Could he have chosen sin?
Jesus
Sunday, March 03, 2013
Passage: Mark 1:1-14
Series: Jesus
Duration: 45 mins 43 secs
We're excited to start our new series which focuses on the greatest topic we could ever talk on: Jesus. Bob begins our series with Jesus the Promise.
Vision and Values
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 36 mins 7 secs
Bob's third annual teaching on the core values that are the foundation of our church and even more so are foundational principles of our faith.
Vision and Values
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Bob's third annual teaching on the core values that are the foundation of our church and even more so are foundational principles of our faith.
Special Message
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Arjuna shares with Riverside how God is using his team to impact India with the Gospel!
Vision and Values
Sunday, February 03, 2013
Duration: 41 mins 38 secs
Bob's third annual teaching on the core values that are the foundation of our church and even more so are foundational principles of our faith.
Vision and Values
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Duration: 38 mins 28 secs
Bob's third annual teaching on the core values that are the foundation of our church and even more so are foundational principles of our faith.
Vision and Values
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Vision and Values
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Duration: 50 mins 35 secs
Bob's third annual teaching on the core values that are the foundation of our church and even more so are foundational principles of our faith.
Special Message
Sunday, January 06, 2013
Passage: 1 John 4:9-11
Duration: 34 mins 57 secs
Special Message
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Duration: 43 mins 13 secs
The life Jesus offers can only be fully experienced when our lives have been ____________ by His ____________ and when we are ___________ the Holy Spirit living within us.
Christmas at the Movies
Monday, December 24, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 41 secs
Christmas Eve message.
Christmas at the Movies
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Christmas at the Movies
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 8 secs
Christmas at the Movies
Sunday, December 09, 2012
Duration: 4 mins 46 secs
Sorry, technical difficulties.
Special Message
Sunday, December 02, 2012
Passage: Luke 2:1-11
Understanding Faith
Sunday, November 25, 2012
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
Once saved, always saved.

life-groups

children-ministry

student-ministry

stories