Filter media by:
B90x
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Series: B90x
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
Below, click "TEXT: read" to access the 90-day Reading Plan
Colossians
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 48 mins 2 secs
Grouplink
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Series: Grouplink
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
Colossians
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs
Colossians
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 48 mins 12 secs
Colossians
Monday, August 04, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 43 mins 44 secs
Colossians
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 46 mins
Special Message
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
Colossians
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 49 mins 12 secs
Colossians
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 50 mins 15 secs
Colossians
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Colossians
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 53 mins 20 secs
Colossians
Monday, June 16, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Colossians
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 49 mins 26 secs
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Due to a technical glitch, Eric's message wasn't captured this week and is not available for streaming or download. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Special Message
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Duration: 20 mins 56 secs
Special Message
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Duration: 50 mins 18 secs
Special Message
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Duration: 46 mins 38 secs
Special Message
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Duration: 47 mins 13 secs
Dining With God
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Duration: 46 mins 20 secs
Special Message
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Passage: Acts 3:1-4:37
Duration: 46 mins 20 secs
Special Message
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 19 secs
This week we had a record breaking week! Our pastor, Bob Reed had to call in sick for the first time in 20 years of ministry. Join us as some of our team debriefs how we saw God at work and what stood out from the morning. *For those of you following along with our "Dining with God" series: Bob will be finishing up the series on 4/27.
Dining With God
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
Dining With God
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Duration: 51 mins 16 secs
Dining With God
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Duration: 46 mins 24 secs

life-groups

children-ministry

student-ministry

stories